Our Staff

Cori Dioquino
Co-Executive Director
cdioquino@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Donna Ibale*
Managing Director
dibale@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Mohammad R. Suaidi*
Co-Executive Director
mrsuaidi@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Mani Yangilmau
Community Outreach Coordinator
Cultural Development
myangilmau@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Sam Callanta*
Projects Manager
scallanta@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Cara E. Hinh
Education and Community Outreach Director
cehinh@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Marela Kay Minosa*
Operations Manager
mkminosa@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Catrece Ann Tipon
Artistic Producer,
Cultural Development
ctipon@BaltimoreAPAC.org

 

* Indicates board membership


Our Board

President: Donna Ibale
Vice President (Interim): Mohammad R. Suaidi
Treasurer (Interim): Sam Callanta
Secretary: Marela Kay Minosa