Our Staff

Cori Dioquino
Co-Executive Director
cdioquino@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Donna Ibale
Managing & Marketing* Director
dibale@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Mohammad R. Suaidi
Co-Executive Director
mrsuaidi@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Mani Yangilmau
Cultural Development
myangilmau@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Sam Callanta
Projects Manager
scallanta@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Cara E. Hinh
Education and Community Outreach Director
cehinh@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Marela Kay Minosa
Operations & Finance* Manager
mkminosa@BaltimoreAPAC.org


Catrece Ann Tipon
Production Coordinator
ctipon@BaltimoreAPAC.org

 
*Interim Position

Development Team

Channbunmorl Sou (Fundraising Consultant)
Mohammad R. Suaidi
Cara Hinh
Jennifer Knight

Marketing Team

Donna Ibale
Mika Nakano
Cori Dioquino


Our Advisory Committee

We are currently developing our advisory committee. Members will be announced in 2019.