Our Staff

Cori Dioquino
Co-Executive Director
cdioquino@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Donna Ibale
Managing Director
dibale@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Marela Kay Minosa
Operations Manager
mkminosa@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Catrece Ann Tipon
Production Coordinator
ctipon@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Sam Callanta
Projects Manager
scallanta@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Cara E. Hinh
Education and Community Outreach Director
cehinh@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Jenny C. Lares
Marketing & Communications Manager
jlares@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Mohammad R. Suaidi
Co-Executive Director
mrsuaidi@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Roger Wu Fu
Education Programs Specialist
rwufu@BaltimoreAPAC.org

Artistic Associates

Mika J. Nakano

Kim Le

Elizabeth Ung

Tara Cariaso

Bobby Ge

Momo Nakamura

Jennifer Knight

Channbunmorl Sou

Brett Mezzorro


Our Advisory Committee

We are currently developing our advisory committee. Members will be announced in 2019.